Support


Adtec strives to provide quality support to our customer base and knows that when questions arise, you need access to resources and experts.
Standard support services are available Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm (EST).

  • Submit a ticket on-line >>
  • E-mail support@adtecinc.com
  • Call 615-256-6619, Ext. 3



  • Need more support options? Contact us today about our additional Service Level Agreement offerings. slaquestions@adtecinc.com


    2017 Adtec Holidays

    Adtec will be closed for business on these dates.

    January 1 (Monday)
    April 14 (Friday)
    May 29 (Monday)
    July 3 (Monday)
    July 4 (Tuesday)
    September 4 (Monday)
    November 23 (Thursday)
    November 24 (Friday)
    December 25 (Monday)
    December 26 (Tuesday)


    Compression Solutions Seen by Millions




    .:: Adtec Digital is a leading manufacturer of Broadcast, Cable and IPTV products and solutions. With over 30 years experience in compression and transmission technologies, Adtec Digital offers customers rock solid engineering, powerful features and unmatched customer service.::.

    Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.